Hummingbird

 

Will your charts run on my Hummingbird?

Waypoint Charts: Yes, all the waypoint charts are compatible.

3D Charts: Humminbird does not have the capabilities yet for our 3D charts. Please contact Humminbird here to let them know you’d like to run StrikeLines’ 3D charts on your unit and email:

Jeffrey Kolodzinski, Humminbird Brand Manager, jkolodzinski@johnsonoutdoors.com

Rhonda Green, Senior Consumer Services Manager, rgreen@johnsonoutdoors.com

Bill Carson, Marketing Product Manager, bcarson@johnsonoutdoors.com

Joe Brown, Senior Business Director, jbrown@johnsonoutdoors.com

Josh Algood, Humminbird Production Manager, at jalgood@johnsonoutdoors.com

Joel Flatt, Humminbird Quality Manager, at jflatt@johnsonoutdoors.com

Dedrick Alexander, Advance Team Member, dalexander@johnsonoutdoors.com

Julie Arrington, Customer Resource Center, jarrington@johnsonoutdoors.com

Braeden Harris, Fishing Marketing Specialist, bharris@johnsonoutdoors.com

Fugawi Charts, fugawi-charts@johnsonoutdoors.com

Fugawi Charts, charts@fugawi.com